- Help
- Subscription
Pausing, Archiving, Deleting
Pausing or Canceling Your Subscription
Pausing
If your 30-day free trial ends without a subscription, or if a monthly payment is missed, your subscription will be paused.
Canceling
To cancel you subscription:
- Navigate to Settings → Subscription.
- Click Manage Billing Details.
- In the Stripe interface, select Cancel subscription.
Restarting Your Subscription
You can restart your subscription and restore all your school's data as it was before. To restart your subscription:
- Go to www.sparkyourschool.com and log in with your original credentials.
- Navigate to Settings → Subscription.
- Select your preferred plan and click Purchase.
- Follow the steps in the Stripe interface to enter your payment details and complete your subscription.
Archiving Your School
School owners have the option of archiving their entire school. This removes the school from active use, while preserving it for future access. Owners with more than one school may find that inactive schools should be archived.
To archive your Spark school
- Navigate to Settings → School → Danger.
- Click Archive School.
- Confirm that you wish to archive your school.
Note: only the owner of a school can archive it.
To unarchive a school
- Log in to Spark by visiting www.sparkyourschool.com and clicking Log In. Use the same login credentials from your archived school.
- After logging in, go to your user page and find the Archived Schools tab.
- To access the archived school, click Restore School. You will then be able to enter the school and access all data as it was when archived.
Deleting Your School
If you wish to completely delete a school and all the data within, please email hello@sparkschools.co.
FAQ:
Next Topic:
Spark Users
Spark Users